Uppvisningen = Grymt!

Nu sitter jag vid datorn och äter chips! Hahaha, det är mumsigt.
Idag var det uppvisning, vilket gick väldigt bra. Matilda kunde tyvärr inte vara med :( så vi fick sjunga Relese me med Oh Laura.
På fredag har jag matteprov, jag känner att det kommer gå skit men...
Vi får se hur det går.

På onsdag tänkte jag ta med en egen låt till artiskursen men jag är lite nervös för det. Tänk om den är dålig.
Jag känner mig rätt nöjd men, jag vet inte.

Här är texten till min låt: You changed my life.

The first time I ever met you was in june
I never thought my life would change
because of you
When I loke into your eyes I think I´m dreaming
Really I do
Oh

It was just a normal day
When you came to my heart
I wish I could say you where mine
Why am I in love with you when there
is so many else
Maybe because
You changed my life


I remember every of the words you said to me
And of course any song that you sang
You gave me everything i wanted
Only you
Only you
Oh oh oh


It was just a normal day
When you came to my heart
I wish I could say you where mine
Why am I in love with you when there
is so many else
Maybe because


No I am so sad
because you are going to leave me
Don´t know where to turn
becuse I do really love you


It was just a normal day
When you came to my heart
I wish I could say you where mine
Why am I in love with you when there
is so many else
Maybe beacuse

It was just a normal day
When you came to my heart
I wish I could say you where mine
Why am I in love with you when there
is so many else
Maybe because
You changed my life



Kommentarer

Designen är gjord gratis utav Designbloggar.com



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback